Contacts/Officers

Selectboard Members
OfficeOfficerContact Info
Select Board - ChairBrian Tobin
briantobin@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-3204
Select BoardKeith Torrico
Keithtorrico@townofmtwashington.com
Select BoardDottie Bonbrakedottiebonbrake@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Town Officers
OfficeOfficerContact Info
Acting Town Police ChiefBrian Tobin
briantobin@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-3204
Animal Control OfficerVacant
Animal InspectorCarla Turnertfmsyrup@gmail.com
413-717-2204
Building InspectorBengt Granskogbengtgranskog@townofmtwashington.com
413-854-3500
Board of Assessors - ChairVicki Torricovickitorrico@townofmtwashington.com
Board of Health - ChairJustin Torricoboardofhealth@townofmtwashington.com
Board of Health AgentJayne Smithjayne@tritownhealth.org
Conservation Commission - Chair Scott Millerscottmiller@townofmtwashington.com
Conservation CommissionMack Waggamanmwaggaman@townofmtwashington.com
ConstableDavid WhitbeckDavewhitbeck@townofmtwashington.com
978-973-7479
Council on Aging - DirectorCory Hines mntcory@aol.com
Cultural Council - Co-ChairDottie Bonbrakedottiebonbrake@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Cultural Council - Co-ChairBill Shortbillshort@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-5478
Senior Police ChiefDavid WhitbeckDavewhitbeck@townofmtwashington.com
978-973-7479
Electrical InspectorTom Torricotorricoelectric@gmail.com
413-329-0606
Emergency Management DirectorBrian Tobin
briantobin@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-3204
Finance Committee - ChairTom Furchttomfurcht@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-4971
Fire ChiefJoe Schneiderefd50joe@gmail.com
413-717-7622
Highway DepartmentJohnathan Hoskinshwd@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2730
Insect Pest Control OfficerEllie Lovejoyellielovejoy@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1798
LibrarianLesliann Furchtlfurcht@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-4971
Planning BoardGeneral Emailplanningboard@townofmtwashington.com
Planning Board - ChairKeith Torricokeithtorrico@townofmtwashington.com
Plumbing and Gas InspectorRobert KrupskiKrupskis@gmail.com
413-229-8019
Records Access OfficerElisabeth (Loes) Lemelem@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Tax CollectorDottie Bonbrakedottiebonbrake@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Town ClerkLinda Beckwithlbeckwith@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Town ModeratorTaylor Garretttaylorgarrett94@gmail.com
413-528-2839
Town Office ManagerElisabeth (Loes) Lemelem@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Transfer Station/Solid Waste ManagementLisa Coynetransferstation@townofmtwashington.com
TreasurerLesliann Furchtlfurcht@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-4971
Tree WardenBrian Torricobriantorrico@gmail.com
Veteran's AgentThomas Beasleyveteransagent@egremont-ma.gov
413-528-1580
Water Resource ManagerEllie Lovejoyellielovejoy@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1798
WebmasterJudy Whitbeck
Elisabeth (Loes) Lem
judywhitbeck@townofmtwashington.com
elem@townofmtwashington.com
Zoning Board of Appeal - ChairEleanor Tillinghasteltill695@gmail.com
413-528-2839
Zoning Enforcement Officer
Bengt Granskogbengtgranskog@townofmtwashington.com
413-854-3500