Contacts/Officers

Eric Mendelsohn, Brian Tobin , Jim Lovejoy
Mount Washington Select Board
Eric Mendelsohn, Brian Tobin , Jim Lovejoy
Selectboard Members
OfficeOfficerContact Info
Select Board - ChairBrian Tobin
briantobin@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-3204
Select BoardJim Lovejoy
jimlovejoy@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1798
Select BoardEric Mendelsohn
ericmendelsohn@townofmtwashington.com
860-280-7958
Town Officers
OfficeOfficerContact Info
Acting Fire ChiefJoe Schneiderefd50joe@gmail.com
413-717-7622
Acting Town Police ChiefBrian Tobin
briantobin@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-3204
Animal Control OfficerEmily Mendelsohnemmend@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1327
Building InspectorBengt Granskogbengtgranskog@townofmtwashington.com
413-854-3500
Board of Assessors - ChairVicki Torricovickitorrico@townofmtwashington.com
Board of Health - ChairJim Lovejoy
jimlovejoy@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1798
Board of Health AgentEllie Lovejoyellielovejoy@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1798
Conservation Commission - ChairBengt Granskogbengtgranskog@townofmtwashington.com
413-854-3500
ConstableDavid WhitbeckDavewhitbeck@townofmtwashington.com
978-973-7479
Council on Aging - DirectorCory Hines mntcory@aol.com
Cultural Council - Co-ChairDottie Bonbrakedottiebonbrake@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Cultural Council - Co-ChairBill Shortbillshort@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-5478
Senior Police ChiefDavid WhitbeckDavewhitbeck@townofmtwashington.com
978-973-7479
Electrical InspectorTom Torricotorricoelectric@gmail.com
413-329-0606
Emergency Management DirectorBrian Tobin
briantobin@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-3204
Finance Committee - ChairTom Furchttomfurcht@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-4971
Highway DepartmentJohnathan Hoskinshwd@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2730
Insect Pest Control OfficerEllie Lovejoyellielovejoy@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1798
LibrarianLesliann Furchtlfurcht@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-4971
Planning Board - ChairBill Shortbillshort@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-5478
Plumbing and Gas InspectorRobert KrupskiKrupskis@gmail.com
413-229-8019
Records Access OfficerElisabeth (Loes) Lemelem@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Solid Waste ManagementEllie Lovejoyellielovejoy@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1798
Tax CollectorDottie Bonbrakedottiebonbrake@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Town ClerkLinda Beckwithlbeckwith@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Town Office ManagerElisabeth (Loes) Lemelem@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
TreasurerLesliann Furchtlfurcht@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-4971
Tree WardenEric Mendelsohn
ericmendelsohn@townofmtwashington.com
860-280-7958
Water Resource ManagerEllie Lovejoyellielovejoy@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-1798
WebmasterJudy Whitbeck jawmtwash2@aol.com
Zoning Board of Appeal - ChairEleanor TillinghastETillinghast@townofmtwashington.com
413-528-2839
Zoning Enforcement Officer
Bengt Granskogbengtgranskog@townofmtwashington.com
413-854-3500