DOINGS

FOR THE ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION TUESDAY, MAY 11, 2021

The Polls were declared open at 12:00 pm by David O. Whitbeck, Constable.

78 of the Town's 134 registered voters casted their ballots. Poll workers were: David Whitbeck (Constable), Sarah Beckwith, Judy Whitbeck, Andy Traines, Marc Siegel, Brian Tobin, Eleanor Wilkinson. Elisabeth Lem was also present as others were from time to time.

There were zero provisional or challenged ballots cast. The ballot box counter started at zero and ended at 78. There were 78 names checked off on the check-in list and 78 checked off on the check-out list. Results were:

Select Board, Eric Mendelsohn	52
Town Clerk, Linda Beckwith	62
Assessor, Jeb Rong	70
Constable, David Whitbeck	73
Moderator, Morgan Bulkeley	67
Auditor,	
School Committee, Lesliann Furcht	72
Library Trustee, Margaret Whitbeck	76
Planning Board, William Short	60
Treasurer, Lesliann Furcht	73
Tax Collector, Dorothy Bonbrake	73

The polls were declared closed at 8:00 pm by David O. Whitbeck, Constable.

Respectfully submitted, Elisabeth Lem Acting Town Clerk